Yes, your data is a 100% secure and is backed-up every 5 days and even after cancellation we keep your data for upto 15 days.
Q. Is my data safe? Do you take backups?
Updated 12 hours ago
2 views
Still need help?
If this article did not answer your question, our support team can help.